Categoría Elemental


Búsqueda por nombre 
Estética Solutions
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailesteticasolutions@hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC-001
Nombre:
  • Karla Soto Masis
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2234-0248
Dirección:
  • San Pedro, San José
D' Nails Academy
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailaishafurtado@yahoo.es
Código:
  • AC-006
Nombre:
  • Aicha Furtado Dixon
Teléfono:
  • (506) 7027-7302
Dirección:
  • Pueblo Nuevo, Limón
Academia de Belleza Cadmiel
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailyahaira29isabel79@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-011
Nombre:
  • Yahaira Isabel Agüero Chavarría
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2263-5524
Dirección:
  • El Roble, Puntarenas
Daisy Nails
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emaild.valverde14@hotmail.es
Código:
  • AC-013
Nombre:
  • Daisy María Valverde Díaz
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2230-5886
Dirección:
  • Aserrí, San José
Instituto COSVIC
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailitccosvic@yahoo.es
Código:
  • AC-018
Nombre:
  • Victor Gerardo López Jiménez
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2223-1106
Dirección:
  • Sedes a nivel nacional
Merilyn Chaves Rodríguez
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailmerilynchaves.gvh@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-026
Nombre:
  • Merilyn Chaves Rodríguez
Teléfono:
  • (506) 8319-6775
Dirección:
  • Sarapiquí, Heredia
Zona Rosa Academia
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailliasing2406@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-027
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2230-4110
Dirección:
  • Aserrí, San José
Academia Berrocal
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailyerberrocal@hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC-028
Nombre:
  • Yerlym Berrocal Gamboa
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2461-0787
Dirección:
  • Ciudad Quesada, Alajuela
Suplidora y Academia Cornelio
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailacademiacornelio@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-029
Nombre:
  • Andrea Argüello Arce
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2441-0075
Dirección:
  • Alajuela Centro
Academia de Belleza Galy
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailyeimimonteroc@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-035
Nombre:
  • Yeimi Montero Cordero
Teléfono:
  • (506) 8314-9585
Dirección:
  • San Rafael, Alajuela
Importadora Romoseno Nails DEKEN
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailyamill.mn@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-050
Nombre:
  • Yamil Morun
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2662-0325
Dirección:
  • Abangares, Guanacaste
MG Capacitación Profesional
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailmgcapacitacionprofesional@yahoo.es
Código:
  • AC-064
Nombre:
  • Doris Valverde Blanco
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2447-6151
Dirección:
  • San Ramón, Alajuela
Grupo Educativo Punt UMCA
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailcarlosandresumca@hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC-063
Nombre:
  • Carlos Rojas Vásquez
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2661-4056
Dirección:
  • Puntarenas Centro
Dk Capacitaciones
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emaildkcapacitaciones@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-066
Nombre:
  • Diana Alfaro Herrera
Teléfono:
  • (506) 8932-3043
Dirección:
  • San Ramón, Alajuela
Jonathan Chan Professional Make Up
Categoría:Academia Elemental
Emailj.o.n.1.4@hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC-078
Nombre:
  • Jonathan Chan Caruzo
Teléfono:
  • (506) 7013-7471
Dirección:
  • Puntarenas
 1  2  3  4  5   next   ...   last