Categoría Especializada


Búsqueda por nombre 
Academia Mia Secret
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailacademia_miasecret@decavisa.com
Código:
  • AC-067
Nombre:
  • Heiling Anton
Teléfono:
  • (506) 2248-0945
Dirección:
  • San José
Academia Terra Naturals
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailjimenezviky@hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC-147
Nombre:
  • Victoria Jiménez Porras
Teléfono:
  • (506) 8870-7880
Dirección:
  • Santa Lucía, Cartago
Instituto OPI
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emaildirector@sgbelleza.com
Código:
  • AC-275
Nombre:
  • Julian Erick Burlage Schott
Teléfono:
  • (506) 6100-1532
Dirección:
  • Mata Redonda, San José
Mundo Cosmético
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailinfo@mundocosmeticocr.com
Código:
  • AC-283
Nombre:
  • Alejandra Ríos Castro
Teléfono:
  • (506) 4052-4800
Dirección:
  • San José Centro
Mix Coco
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailkarla.soto@hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC- 300
Nombre:
  • Karla Soto Castillo
Teléfono:
  • (506) 7106-2322
Dirección:
  • Alajuela Centro
Tifanny Beauty
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailnespinoza@tifanny beauty.com
Código:
  • AC- 298
Nombre:
  • Cristian Guevara Pereira
Teléfono:
  • (506) 8330-5161
UNG´AR.BOTANICAL
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailvivibor@hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC-309
Nombre:
  • UNG´AR.BOTANICAL
Teléfono:
  • 8886-4603
Dirección:
  • San José, Escazú
Dysam´s Productos de Belleza y Salud
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailandreaac79hotmail.com
Código:
  • AC-335
Nombre:
  • Andrea Acuña Alvarado
Teléfono:
  • 6194-2651
Dirección:
  • San José, Guadalupe
NOUAR PROFESSIONAL COSTA RICA S.A
Categoría:Academia Especializada
Emailnouarprofessionalcr@gmail.com
Código:
  • AC-369
Nombre:
  • Rolando Robleto Palacios
Teléfono:
  • (506) 4701-7675
  • (506) 6309-1633
Dirección:
  • Puntarenas, El Roble
Red Social:
  • Nouar Professional Costa Rica